News

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:58

We received the Golden Gnome for Best Decor, during the award ceremony in Paradiso (on March 26th 2018)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:33

Click here to go to the original article on the website of Vanupied

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 14:12

ADM would like to thank Paradiso,

for providing us with their temple on February 28th. 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:37

This is how the story has been unfolding:

 

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 15:07

Towards the end of 2017 we got out of the blue an email from De Koninklijke Bibliotheek (The Royal Library), asking permission to start archiving our website.

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 16:50

Local TV-station AT5 came to the ADM, a couple of hours after we received the verdict in the Interim Measure court-case and broadcasted this report 'live'.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:31

We're very happy that we now can await the verdict in our appeal case (we expect this around the summer of 2018)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 23:15

Ryanne van Dorst (aka Elle Bandita) decided that she wanted to record part of an episode of her new program series 'Holland' on our terrain, to support us.

Living Differently - thumbnail
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:56

On January 8th 2018 Roxy Wachtmeester and Celine Keuning, who are students from Groningen, send us their little documentary about Living Differently.

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00

Another court-case is coming up: ADM asking for an interim measure in the appeal court-case of Chidda versus The Municipality of Amsterdam, about evicting the ADM

Pages